We enable hosts­­­
­­to design sustainable
guest experiences.

TUTAKA is the procurement partner for hospitality businesses, that we could not find. A marketplace for hosts who want to turn away from harmful products and cater their guests truly good experiences. We are the agency, that we were looking for. One that supports hosts in communicating their sustainability efforts without greenwashing or falling for clichés. One that does not paint the future black, but colorful and bright. We are the go-to-source for sustainable hospitality.

Marketplace

Sustainable and bold operational supplies, equipment and products for the hospitality industry.

Explore

Agency

We offer Design Sprints, Communication Strategies, Talks and Workshops. Intrigued?

Yes, I am!

TUTAKA Island

Inspiring articles and exciting cooperations for those that can't get enough! 

Show me more 

Marketplace

Operational Supplies & Equipment

We went through phone books, search engines, fairs and friends-of-friends contacts to find the best ecoistic products, services, designs and ideas for hosts. That took a while. However, now we are online and the marketplace is even more beautiful than we could have imagined. 

Explore

TUTAKA

We want change.

We were tired of compromising on our own ecoistic needs when travelling, partying, eating out, going for a drink, sleeping in a hotel. We saw that hosts encounter problems when they start their sustainability journey. We love challenges! So we created TUTAKA.

Tell me more

Our agency

Innovating through sustainability

Looking for the initial spark, ecological transformation, a creative sustainability consultant, a long-term strategic partner with a strong focus on ecoism and true value creation? TUTAKA could be your future companion.

Show me more

Numbers and Facts

Our impact

55

Ecoistic
Suppliers
 

9

Successfully
Completed Workshops

27786

Truly Good
Hotel Slippers sold

29000

Plasticstraws
replaced

Partner

We cooperate with

Quotes

What has been said

Newsletter

Stay updated

No time to waste — We don't want to waste your time, but from time to time we got something important to say.

No spam, only knowledge & love.

Für ecoistisches
Gastgeben

Wir möchten Gastgeben nachhaltiger machen. Denn Nachhaltigkeit steckt in der Gastfreundschafts-DNA. Schliesslich sollen sich Gäste pudelwohl und gesund fühlen, Mitarbeiter loyal und stolz sein und die Umgebung prächtig aussehen. Ob Hotels, Restaurants, Bars, Cafes, Events oder Festivals – sie alle wollen einzigartige Gasterfahrungen bieten. Wie das geht und was das mit Nachhaltigkeit zu tun hat, darum geht es hier.

Marktplatz

Nachhaltig einkaufen ist ab sofort ganz einfach. Wir haben die besten Produkte und Services gesourct.

Zum Marktplatz

Agentur

Workshops, Design Sprints und Vorträge. Nie mehr Greenwashing oder Öko-Klischees. 

Zu den Workshops

TUTAKA Island

Inspirierende Beiträge und spannende Kooperationen für die, die nicht genug bekommen können.

Mehr erfahren 

Marktplatz

Operational Supplies & Equipment 

Nachhaltigkeit ist kein unreales Wunderland mehr. Wir haben sämtliche Suchmaschinen, Messen, Telefonbücher (!) und Freunde-von-Freunden Kontakte durchsucht, um die besten ecoistischen Designs, Ideen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Gastgeber zu finden. Das hat etwas gedauert. Dafür ist er umso schöner geworden. 

Zum Marktplatz

TUTAKA

Wir wollen Veränderung.

Wer Gäste betreut, bewirtet oder unterhält, der trägt Verantwortung. Wer viele Menschen beschäftigt ohnehin. Wer Geld mit Sehenswürdigkeiten, Traditionen, Luft und Nahrung verdient erst recht. Wir haben Gastgeber getroffen, die mit Leidenschaft für mehr Nachhaltigkeit eintreten. Wir wollen mehr davon. Dafür möchten wir die Stolpersteine aus dem Weg räumen. Wir sourcen die richtigen Lieferanten, machen geeignete Experten ausfindig und beraten dazu, wie man Nachhaltigkeit kommuniziert. Wir sind TUTAKA.

Mehr über uns

6. Mai | München

Nachhaltiges Storytelling 

TUTAKA führt in die Welt der Ecoisten ein. Durch Design Thinking Methoden werden die Workshopteilnehmer in kreativen Prozessen zu Ideen für ihren eigenen Umgang mit dieser Zielgruppe geführt. Am Ende stehen Konzepte und Ideen für Kampagnen, die nur noch darauf warten, umgesetzt zu werden.

Zum Event

Zahlen und Fakten

Wie wir wirken

53

Ecoistische
Lieferanten

8

erfolgreich abgeschlossene
Workshops

17786

verkaufte
Eco Hotel Slipper 

22000

Plastik-Trinkhalme
ersetzt

Partner

Wir kooperieren mit

Zitate

Was über uns gesagt wird

Newsletter

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

No time to waste — Wir wollen keine Zeit verschwenden, von Zeit zu Zeit haben wir jedoch Wichtiges zu sagen. 

Kein Spam, nur Wissen & Liebe.